• 315a Baring Road, Grove Park, London, SE12 0DZ
Order Takeaway Sign Up

Reviews for Sonali Tandoori an Indian Takeaway in Grove Park

To leave a review please login or join our free Gold Club.

Great food time and time again

We have been ordering takeaways from Sonali Tandoori for over twenty years and we will carry on ordering from Sonali as their food is fantastic every time we order. Thank you Sonali for great food time and time again.

Barry DEVOY, kent at Sep 12, 2017

Good quality food

Good quality food, always delivered fast and hot. Friendly staff always wether i get delivery or collection

T, London at Sep 5, 2017

Great food

Great food, great service - A gem in grove park.

Sam A, Lee London at Sep 5, 2017

Always good

Always good hot food delivered quickly. Mixed starter recommended!

Mark Philpot, Bromley at Sep 5, 2017

Great food

Great food always order from this takeaway I would say it one of the best I've tasted and I always order from sonali would highly recommend it

Paul Wright, Bromley at Sep 5, 2017

A gem! what more could you want?

Tried a few different curries over the last year... never had a bad one. They have all been exceptionally good! I can especially recommend my particular favourite, the Chicken Tikka Naga which was recommended to me when I asked for something different. There are lots of curries to choose from, they all taste amazing and the service is swift... A gem! what more could you want?

Stephen, Grove Park at Sep 29, 2015

Great food

Great food, delivery always quick and staff always friendly wouldnt order Indian food from anywhere else.

Josie, grove park at Jul 11, 2014

always been great

We have been using Sonali for several years and it has always been a great service.

Terri Baker, Bromley at Jan 19, 2013

best indian food in SE london

best indian food in SE london and now we can order online its even better

barry simmons, downham at Oct 5, 2012

5 Stars.

Have always used Sonali Tandoori, and will never order from another Indian place. It's the best I've tasted and the online ordering service has made it even easier. 5 Stars.

Sammi Shaw, Kent at Jun 27, 2012

ordering by website handy, can see menu and cost easily

melanie, shortlands at Jun 23, 2012